Skip to Page Content

2018-2019 SC SHRM Board Members

    2018 - 2019 SC SHRM Board Members

    President
    Certification

     

     

     

    Trina McVicker
    Director, Regional Sales
    The QTI Group
    Baraboo 608.355.3000
    trina.mcvicker@qtigroup.com
     

     

     

     
     
     
    Curt Larson
    Vice President of Administration
    Equity Cooperative Livestock Sales Association
    401 Commerce Ave., Baraboo, WI  53913
    clarson@equitycoop.com
    Office:  608-356-8311 x100
    Past President
    Secretary/Treasurer 

     
     
     
     
     
    Shaun Tofson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Director of Human Resources
    Wilderness Resort
    511
    E. Adams St.                       
    Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
    (608) 253-1111
    stofson@wildernessresort.com

                  

     
     
     
     
    Molly Bauer
    Bank of Wisconsin Dells
    716 Superior St.
    Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
    (608) 253-1111
    mbauer@dellsbank.com
     
    Membership
    College Readiness

     
     
     
     
    Kim Meyer
    AAM
    700 Ash St
    Reedsburg, WI 53959
    (608) 524-9559                    
    kim.meyer@aam.com

    Teri Creighton
     
    Madison College
    Account Manager
    Business & Industry Services
    (608 )745-3147
    tcreighton@madisoncollege.edu
    Social Media
    Workforce Readiness
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Tracy Michaels
    General Engineering Company
    916 Silver Lake Drive
    Portage, WI  53901
    P 608-742-2169 | F 608-742-2592
    tmichaels@generalengineering.net

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
    Julie Adelman
     
    Land's End
    Sr. Manager, Employee Services
    1700 Lands’ End Drive                 
    Reedsburg WI 53959               
    608.524.7038 
    Julie.Adelman@landsend.com