Skip to Page Content

2018-2019 SC SHRM Board Members

    2018 - 2019 SC SHRM Board Members

    President
    Certification

    Trina McVicker
    Director, Regional Sales
    The QTI Group
    Baraboo 608.355.3000
    trina.mcvicker@qtigroup.com
     

     

     

     
     
     
    Curt Larson
    Vice President of Administration
    Equity Cooperative Livestock Sales Association
    401 Commerce Ave., Baraboo, WI  53913
    clarson@equitycoop.com
    Office:  608-356-8311 x100
    Fax:  608-356-0291

     

    Past President
    Secretary/Treasurer 

     

     

    Shaun Tofson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    Director of Human Resources
    Wilderness Resort
    511 E. Adams st. | Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
    (608) 253-1111
    stofson@wildernessresort.com
     

    Molly Bauer
    Bank of Wisconsin Dells
    716 Superior St.
    Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
    (608) 253-1111
    mbauer@dellsbank.com
       
     
     
    Membership

    Kim Meyer
    AAM
    700 Ash St
    Reedsburg, WI 53959
    (608) 524-9559                    
    kim.meyer@teel.com

     

    Social Media
    Workforce Readiness
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Tracy Michaels
    Marketing/PR | General Engineering Company
    916 Silver Lake Drive | PO Box 340 | Portage, WI  53901
    P 608-742-2169 | F 608-742-2592
    tmichaels@generalengineering.net

     

    Julie Adelman
    Sr. Manager, Employee Services
    1700 Lands’ End Drive | Reedsburg WI 53959
    608.524.7038
    Julie.Adelman@landsend.com